mcAbols Mēs
drukājam
Jums
(+371) 67566248
info@mcabols.lv
Gita Lisovska
Projektu vadītāja
+371 29256025
gita@mcabols.lv
Madara Valaine
Projektu vadītāja
+371 29378155
madara_valaine@mcabols.lv
Diāna Kamparzāle
Projektu vadītāja
+371 26316498
diana@mcabols.lv
Mārtiņš Rozentāls
Projektu vadītājs
+371 26398388
martins@mcabols.lv
Evita Nihnidoviča
Projektu vadītāja
+371 26401363
evita@mcabols.lv
Natālija Masaļska
Projektu vadītāja
+371 28002261
natalia@mcabols.lv
Artis Gulbis
Projektu vadītājs
+371 26618899
artis@mcabols.lv
Mcābols
Tavs jautājums
+371 67566248
info@mcabols.lv
Elīna Eglīte
Projektu vadītāja
+371 28449424
elina@mcabols.lv
Baiba Grunsberga
Repro
+371 28200295
repro@repro.lv
Ārijs Petrovs
Repro vadītājs
+371 29221708
aris@mcabols.lv
Gints Briedis
Personāldaļa
+371 29740949
darbs@mcabols.lv
Inga Kamergrauze
Biroja administratore
+371 67566248
info@mcabols.lv
Vilnis Vikmanis
Uzņēmuma vadītājs
+371 67566248
vilnis@mcabols.lv